Bargaining Team

Members of the Bargaining Team are appointed by the EEA President. Edmonds practices year-round bargaining with the District, so the bargaining team meets monthly throughout the school year, and often several times during the summer, to work on improvements and clarifications to your Collective Bargaining Agreement (the contract). Our current contract expires on August 31, 2025. You bargaining team is eager to hear ideas and concerns from members. Feel free to contact members of the bargaining team with issues you would like us to consider bringing forward in bargaining.

Sandra Goveia
WEA Staff--UniServ Rep
Lead Bargainer
Amy Frost
Lynnwood High School
EEA Vice-President
Andi Nofziger-Meadows
EEA President
Todd Johnston
Brier Terrace Middle School
Middle School Representative
Brienne Townsend
Edmonds Woodway High School
High School Representative
Annie Floe
Sherwood Elementary
Specialist Representative
Debbie Lindgren
Hazelwood Elementary
Intermediate Representative
Anne Gregerson
Sherwood Elementary
Primary Representative
Kayla Ellison
Special Education Representative

Mercredi Noble
Oak Heights Elementary
At-Large Representative

Annie Rueda-Brown
ESA Representative